The following dates are available for 2020


January 2020

Saturday, January 18

Saturday, January 25

February 2020

Saturday, February 1

Saturday, February 8

Saturday, February 15

Saturday, February 22

Saturday, February 29

March 2020

Saturday, March 7

Saturday, March 14

Saturday, March 21

Saturday, March 28

April 2020

Saturday, April 4

Saturday, April 11

Saturday, April 18

Saturday, April 25

May 2020

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Saturday May 9

Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 16

Saturday, May 23

Friday, May 29

Saturday May 30

June 2020

Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6

Saturday, June 13

Friday, June

July 2020

Friday, July 17

Friday, July 24

Saturday, July 25

Friday, July 31

August 2020

Saturday, August 1

Thursday, August 6

Friday, August 7

Thursday, August 13

Friday, August 14

Saturday, August 15

Thursday, August 20

Friday, August 21

Saturday, August 22

Thursday, August 27

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

September 2020

Thursday, September 10

Friday, September 11

Saturday, September 12

Thursday, September 17

Friday, September 18

Saturday, September 19

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

October 2020

Thursday, October 1

Friday, October 2

Saturday, October 3

Thursday, October 8

Friday, October 9

Thursday, October 15

Friday, October 16

Saturday, October 17

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

Saturday, October 24

Thursday, October 29

Friday, October 30

Saturday, October 31

November 2020

Limited Availability-contact for dates

December 2020

Limited Availability-contact for dates